Sat, Nov 26 2022
Sun, Nov 27 2022
Tue, Nov 29 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Nov 29 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Mass

    Tue, Nov 29 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Chorister Practice

    Tue, Nov 29 2022  4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Zoom Evening Prayer

    Tue, Nov 29 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Nov 30 2022
Thu, Dec 01 2022
Fri, Dec 02 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Dec 02 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Dec 03 2022
Sun, Dec 04 2022
Tue, Dec 06 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Dec 06 2022  9:30 am - 9:45 am

    See more details

  • Mass

    Tue, Dec 06 2022  9:45 am - 10:15 am

    See more details

  • First Tuesday Breakfast

    Tue, Dec 06 2022  10:15 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Chorister Practice

    Tue, Dec 06 2022  4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Zoom Evening Prayer

    Tue, Dec 06 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Dec 07 2022
Thu, Dec 08 2022
Fri, Dec 09 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Dec 09 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Dec 10 2022
Sun, Dec 11 2022
Tue, Dec 13 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Dec 13 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Mass

    Tue, Dec 13 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Chorister Practice

    Tue, Dec 13 2022  4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Zoom Evening Prayer

    Tue, Dec 13 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Dec 14 2022
Thu, Dec 15 2022
Fri, Dec 16 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Dec 16 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Dec 17 2022
Sun, Dec 18 2022
Tue, Dec 20 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Dec 20 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Mass

    Tue, Dec 20 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Chorister Practice

    Tue, Dec 20 2022  4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Zoom Evening Prayer

    Tue, Dec 20 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Dec 21 2022
Thu, Dec 22 2022
Fri, Dec 23 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Dec 23 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Dec 24 2022
Sun, Dec 25 2022
Calendar • July 10, 2018
CLOSE