Tue, May 24 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, May 24 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, May 24 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Tue, May 24 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Wed, May 25 2022
  • Evening Prayer

    Wed, May 25 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Thu, May 26 2022
Fri, May 27 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, May 27 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, May 28 2022
Sun, May 29 2022
Mon, May 30 2022
Tue, May 31 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, May 31 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, May 31 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Tue, May 31 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Wed, Jun 01 2022
  • Chorister Rehearsal

    Wed, Jun 01 2022  4:45 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Wed, Jun 01 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Thu, Jun 02 2022
Fri, Jun 03 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Jun 03 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Chorister Rehearsal

    Fri, Jun 03 2022  4:45 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

Sat, Jun 04 2022
Sun, Jun 05 2022
Mon, Jun 06 2022
Tue, Jun 07 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Jun 07 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, Jun 07 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Tue, Jun 07 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Wed, Jun 08 2022
  • Chorister Rehearsal

    Wed, Jun 08 2022  4:45 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Wed, Jun 08 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Thu, Jun 09 2022
Fri, Jun 10 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Jun 10 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Chorister Rehearsal

    Fri, Jun 10 2022  4:45 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

Sat, Jun 11 2022
Sun, Jun 12 2022
Mon, Jun 13 2022
Tue, Jun 14 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Jun 14 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, Jun 14 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Tue, Jun 14 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Wed, Jun 15 2022
  • Chorister Rehearsal

    Wed, Jun 15 2022  4:45 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Wed, Jun 15 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Thu, Jun 16 2022
Fri, Jun 17 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Jun 17 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Chorister Rehearsal

    Fri, Jun 17 2022  4:45 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

Sat, Jun 18 2022
Sun, Jun 19 2022
Mon, Jun 20 2022
Tue, Jun 21 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Jun 21 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, Jun 21 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Tue, Jun 21 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Wed, Jun 22 2022
  • Chorister Rehearsal

    Wed, Jun 22 2022  4:45 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Wed, Jun 22 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    https://zoom.us/j/7183945686#success

    See more details

Thu, Jun 23 2022
Calendar • July 10, 2018
CLOSE