Thu, Aug 11 2022
Fri, Aug 12 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Aug 12 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Aug 13 2022
Sun, Aug 14 2022
Tue, Aug 16 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Aug 16 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, Aug 16 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Tue, Aug 16 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Aug 17 2022
Thu, Aug 18 2022
Fri, Aug 19 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Aug 19 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Aug 20 2022
Sun, Aug 21 2022
Tue, Aug 23 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Aug 23 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, Aug 23 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Tue, Aug 23 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Aug 24 2022
Thu, Aug 25 2022
Fri, Aug 26 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Aug 26 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Aug 27 2022
Sun, Aug 28 2022
Tue, Aug 30 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Aug 30 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, Aug 30 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Tue, Aug 30 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Aug 31 2022
Thu, Sep 01 2022
Fri, Sep 02 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Sep 02 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Sep 03 2022
Sun, Sep 04 2022
Tue, Sep 06 2022
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Sep 06 2022  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, Sep 06 2022  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Evening Prayer

    Tue, Sep 06 2022  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Sep 07 2022
Thu, Sep 08 2022
Fri, Sep 09 2022
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Sep 09 2022  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Sep 10 2022
Calendar • July 10, 2018
CLOSE