Tue, Feb 18 2020
Wed, Feb 19 2020
Thu, Feb 20 2020
Fri, Feb 21 2020
Sat, Feb 22 2020
Sun, Feb 23 2020
Mon, Feb 24 2020
  • Morning Prayer

    Mon, Feb 24 2020  7:00 am - 7:30 am

    See more details

  • On Matters of the Soul

    Mon, Feb 24 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Guild Room

    See more details

Tue, Feb 25 2020
Wed, Feb 26 2020
Thu, Feb 27 2020
Fri, Feb 28 2020
Sat, Feb 29 2020
Sun, Mar 01 2020
Mon, Mar 02 2020
  • Morning Prayer

    Mon, Mar 02 2020  7:00 am - 7:30 am

    See more details

  • On Matters of the Soul

    Mon, Mar 02 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Guild Room

    See more details

Tue, Mar 03 2020
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Mar 03 2020  9:15 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Low Mass

    Tue, Mar 03 2020  9:30 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • First Tuesday Fellowship

    Tue, Mar 03 2020  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    In Atrium

    See more details

  • Young Adults - Carpe Deum

    Tue, Mar 03 2020  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Dining Hall

    See more details

Wed, Mar 04 2020
Thu, Mar 05 2020
Fri, Mar 06 2020
Sat, Mar 07 2020
Sun, Mar 08 2020
Mon, Mar 09 2020
  • Morning Prayer

    Mon, Mar 09 2020  7:00 am - 7:30 am

    See more details

  • On Matters of the Soul

    Mon, Mar 09 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Guild Room

    See more details

Tue, Mar 10 2020
Wed, Mar 11 2020
Thu, Mar 12 2020
Fri, Mar 13 2020
Sat, Mar 14 2020
Sun, Mar 15 2020
Mon, Mar 16 2020
  • Morning Prayer

    Mon, Mar 16 2020  7:00 am - 7:30 am

    See more details

  • On Matters of the Soul

    Mon, Mar 16 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Guild Room

    See more details

Tue, Mar 17 2020
Calendar • July 10, 2018
CLOSE